Councillors

There are 10 Councillors for Pill Ward and 5 Councillors for Easton-in-Gordano Ward.

Contact details for the councillors can be found below:

PositionNameEmail
Councillor & Chair of Parish CouncilTrevor Wraithtw@beaumontwraith.com
Councillor, Vice-Chair & Ward CouncillorDon Daviesdonald.davies@n-somerset.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Langtonvovlangton@hotmail.com
Councillor & Chair of FinanceBill Ovelbill.ovel@talktalk.net
CouncillorCath Daviesfootpaths.pillandeigparish@gmail.com
CouncillorGraham Hopkinsghopkins1974@gmail.com
CouncillorSue Adamsonsue_adamson@hotmail.com
CouncillorPaul Kentpaulckent@hotmail.com
CouncillorKelly Challischallisteacher@gmail.com
CouncillorRachel Harveyrachelharvey@btinternet.com
CouncillorJeff Stott-Everett jeff050253@yahoo.co.uk
CouncillorEllie Blaneyeleanor.blaney@live.co.uk
CouncillorKate Kirkbykatekirkby@gmail.com
CouncillorNigel Martinnigelpm@gmail.com
CouncillorBob Buckbobbuckparish@gmail.com
ClerkMs Julie Smarteigparish.council@btinternet.com
Tel: 01275 374442 / 07968 794191