There are 10 Councillors for Pill Ward and 5 Councillors for Easton-in-Gordano Ward. There are currently 2 vacancies.

Contact details for the councillors can be found below:

Councillor Chair of PCPaul Kent1 Oak Grove, Easton-in- Gordano, BS20 0LN01275 372876
Councillor Vice-Chair PC Chair – FinanceBob Langton30 Church Path Road, Pill, BS20 0EE01275 373604
Councillor and Ward CouncillorDon Davies3 Star Lane, Pill, BS20 0AG01275 375127 / 07900 097671
CouncillorNona Dawson2a Priory Road, Easton-in- Gordano, BS20 0PA01275 373206
CouncillorBill OvelLarchwood, 16c Church Road Easton-in-Gordano, BS200PQ01275 219360
CouncillorPeter StanleyFern House, Upper Myrtle Hill, Pill, BS20 0AA01275 371768 / 07859 931654
CouncillorCath Davies3 Star Lane, Pill, BS20 0AG07717 232675
CouncillorGraham Hopkins22 Lodway, Easton-in- Gordano, BS20 0DQ07854 037010
CouncillorSue Adamson54 The Breaches, Easton-in- Gordano, BS20 0LY07792 804857
CouncillorTrevor Wraith9 Lodway Gardens, Pill, BS20 0AL07767 807426
CouncillorKelly Challis25 Church Path Road, Pill, BS20 0EE07920 749079
CouncillorRachel Harvey15 Church Path Road, Pill, BS20 0EE01275 371132 / 07942 713189
ClerkMs Julie SmartThe Resource Centre, 4 Baltic Place, Pill, BS20 0EJ01275 374442 / 07968 794191